Preferred Vendor Referrals

Boxing Trainer

Trainer

Anthony White

555-555-5555

Car Dealership

Huntington Honda

Mike Breen

555-555-5555

Car Dealership

Huntington Chrysler Jeep

Kevin Mahoney

631-673-0270

Great guy

Catering - off premise

Zorn's of Beth[page

Merrill Zorn

555-555-5555

merrill@z.com

Catering on & off premise

Lessing's

Steve Kirschbaum

555-555-5555

steve@a.com

Home Improvements

Alure Home Improvements

Seth Salesnow

555-555-5555

seth@z.com

Pet Care

Denise's Pet Care Service

Denise McDermott

555-555-5555

denise@a.com

Plumbing

Alcyone Plumbing

John McDermott

555-555-5555

john@a.com

Title Company

World Class Abstract

Seth Ben-Ezra

555-555-5555

seth@a.com

Tutoring - High School Science

Tutor

Lauren Austin

555-555-5555

lauren@a.com

Voice Overs - Female

Joanne Hutchins Voice Overs

Joanne Hutchins

555-555-5555

joane@a.com

Voice Overs - Male

Tom Back Voice Overs

Tom Backer

555-555-5555

toms@z.com